Administrativa Council		Serving Through
Administrative Council	less for takenes	2027
Council Chairperson	Jennifer Johnson	2027
Council Vice-Chairperson	Butch Talton	2025
Council Secretary	Lynn Bass	2025 stoff
Administrator	Alane Condet	staff
Cub Scout - Charter Org Rep	David Gowan	2025
Elm Street Ministries	Mary Jimenez	2025
Financial Secretary	Cheryl Singletary	2025
Finance Chairperson	Mark Byrd	2025
Lay Leader	Jeff Elliott	2026
Membership Secretary	Kay Holland	2025
Minister of Families and Programs	Jessi Marlow	staff
Minister with Students	Christian Gilbert	staff
Minister of Worship	Paige Williams	staff
Minister of Care	Brittany Butler	staff
Minister of Choral Music and Media	Jeremy Fermin	staff
Program and Facilities Assistant	AJ Ledford	staff
Pastor	Jason Dickerson	staff
Staff-Parish Relations Chairperson	Bryan Way	2026
Missions Committee	Travis Butler	2027
Treasurer	Bruce Capehart	2025
Treasurer	Andrea Chambers	2025
Trustees Chairperson	Tom Butler	2026
Member At-Large - Young Adult	Katie Weist	2025
Member At-Large	Ricky Beck	2025
Member At-Large	Keith Wright	2025
Member At-Large	Larry West	2026
Member-At-Large	Tonya Harden	2026
Member-At-Large		2027
	_	
Benevolence Committee		2025
Finance Committee Vice-Chair	T.J. West	2025
Minister of Care	Brittany Butler	staff
Pastor	Jason Dickerson	staff
Finance Committee		
Committee Chair	Mark Byrd	2025
Committee Vice-Chair	T.J. West	2025
Committee Secretary	Joanna Hopf	2025
Council Chairperson	Jennifer Johnson	2025
Council Vice-Chairperson	Butch Talton	2027
Financial Secretary	Cheryl Singletary	2025
Financial Secretary, Assistant	Robin Way	2025
	Jeff Elliott	2025
Lay Leader Paster		
Pastor	Jason Dickerson	staff
Staff-Parish Relations Chairperson	Bryan Way Bryan Canabart	2026
Treasurer	Bruce Capehart	2025
Treasurer	Andrea Chambers	2025
Trustees Chairperson	Tom Butler	2026
Historian	Cynthia Fisher	2025
Lay Leadership Team		
Chairperson (Pastor)	Jason Dickerson	staff
Vice Chairperson	Charles Lee	2025
vice chairperson	Jeff Elliott	2025
Lavleader		2020
Lay Leader		2025
Lay Leader	Charles Lee	2025
Lay Leader		2025 2025 2025

	Keith Wright	2026
	Adrian Collier	2026
	Robin Way	2026
	Jonathan Goff	2027
	Cindy Baker	2027
	Dani Watt	2027
		2027
Missions Ministry Team		
Chairperson	Travis Butler	2027
Pastor	Jason Dickerson	staff
Staff	Jessi Marlow	staff
Staff	Alane Condet	staff
Elm Street Coordinator	Mary Jimenez	2025
	Melanie Cardinali	2025
	Lisa Prince	2025
	Travis Butler	2025
	Judy Mason	2026
	Peyton Falgout	2026
	Sharon Singletary	2027
	Dianna Gonzalez	2027
Safe Sanctuaries Coordinator	staff	
	Stuff	
Staff Parish Relations Team		
Chairperson	Bryan Way	2026
Lay Leader	Jeff Elliott	2026
	Cindy West	2025
	DeVonte Butler	2025
	Robert Singletary	2025
	Andrea Chambers	2026
	Vinny Stone	2026
	Julie Kushinka	2026
	Lee Miller	2027
	Mike Johnson	2027
	Randi Collier	2027
Sunday School Superintendent	Pat Wildes	2025
Trustees		
Chairperson	Tom Butler	2026
Vice Chairperson		
Parsonage Committee Chairperson	Amy Byrd	2025
	Sheila Williamson	2025
	Keith Wright	2025
	Jim Sehorn	2025
	Tom Butler	
		2026
	Gary Cox	2026
	Lorie Peterson	2026
	Mike Harnage	2027
	Marth Harris	2027
	Steve Hvizdzak	2027