Bonaire Church Committee Leadership 2023

Administrative Council

Council Chair Amy Day
Council Vice Chair Butch Talton
Secretary Joanna Hopf
Administrator Alane Condet

Boy Scouts Rep. David Gowan

Elm Street Ministries Chris Graham

Financial Secretary Cheryl Singletary

Finance Chair Mark Byrd

Lay Leader Larry West
Membership Sec. Kay Holland
Families and Programs Jessi Marlow
Student Ministries Tyler Moreland
Choir and Media Jeremy Fermin

Senior Pastor Jason Dickerson

SPRC Chair Bryan Way
Missions Com. Rob Belknap

Treasurer TJ West
Treasurer Andrea Chambers
Trustees Chair Lott Singletary
Member at large – YA Taylor Butler
Member at large Patty Lee

Member at large Patty Lee

Member at large Rabb Wilkerson

Member at large Ken Spires

Member at large Ricky Beck

Keith Wright

Member at large

Finance Committee

Chair Mark Byrd Vice Chair TJ West Secretary Joanna Hopf Ad Council Chair Amy Day Ad Council Vice Chair **Butch Talton Financial Secretary Cheryl Singletary** Assistant Financial Sec. Robin Way Lay Leader Larry West Senior Pastor Jason Dickerson SPRC Chair Bryan Way Treasurer TJ West

Treasurer Andrea Chambers
Trustees Chair Lott Singletary

Historian Cynthia Fisher

Lay Leadership Committee

Chair (Senior Pastor)
Vice Chair
Charles Lee
Lay Leader
Members
Patty Bryant
Keith Wright

Kylie Way Nancy Jackson Kinnon Wildes Katie Weist

Mary Beth McConnell

Missions Committee

Chair Rob Belknap
Senior Pastor Jason Dickerson
Administrator Alane Condet
Members Chris Graham

Kent Reed Renee Elliott Mary Jimenez Melanie Cardinali

Lisa Prince

Staff-Parrish Relations Committee

Chair Bryan Way
Assistant Chair Kim Hvizdzak
Lay Leader Larry West
Members Jeff Elliott
Brian Cardinali

Kylie Way Jonathan Goff Randi Collier Cindy West Devonte Butler Brad Wood

Sunday School Superintendent Pat Wildes

Trustees Committee

Chair Lott Singletary
Vice Chair Bryan Way
Secretary Amy Byrd
Members Juan Jimenez
Brett Meador

Martha Harris Sheila Williamson Keith Wright Jim Sehorn